terça-feira, 21 de julho de 2009

Calabrese - The Traveling Vampire Show

Artista: Calabrese
Álbum: The Traveling Vampire Show
Ano: 2007
País: Estados Unidos
Site: Site Oficial, MySpace

01. Death Eternal
02. Voices Of The Dead
03. Vampires Don't Exist
04. This Coffin
05. Night In The Lonesome October
06. Come Alive
07. Children Of The Night
08. Saturday Night Of The Living Dead
09. The Young Princes Of Darkness
10. Darkness, Tell Us
11. Your Ghost
12. The House Of Mysterious Secrets

Nenhum comentário: