sexta-feira, 13 de fevereiro de 2009

Alien Sex Fiend - The First Alien Sex Fiend CD

Artista: Alien Sex Fiend
Álbum: The First Alien Sex Fiend CD
Ano: 1986
País: Reino Unido
Site: Site Oficial, MySpace

01. I'm Doing Time In A Maximum Security Twilight Home
02. Mines Full Of Maggots
03. Do You Sleep?
04. In And Out Of My Mind
05. Spies
06. Fly In The Ointment
07. Seconds To Nowhere
08. The Beaver Destroys Forests
09. Do You Sleep? (Not Of One Mind)
10. Depravity Lane (Tink I'll Take A Trip...)
11. E.S.T. (Trip To The Moon)
12. Boneshaker Baby
13. Ignore The Machine (Electrode Mix)
14. Attack!!

Nenhum comentário: