domingo, 29 de agosto de 2010

Alien Sex Fiend - Death Trip

Artista: Alien Sex Fiend
Álbum: Death Trip
Ano: 2010
País: Reino Unido
Site: Site Oficial, MySpace

01. Erazerdrone
02. Land Of The Living Dead
03. One Way Ticket
04. The Hills Have Eyes
05. B.B.F.C.
06. Intensify The Treatment
07. Dance Of The Dead
08. Voodoo
09. Beyond A Psychic Evil
10. Oops! Wrong Planet

Um comentário:

savita disse...

Do online data entry job
Do online data entry jobs for more than 50 international company directly on their working server.Offer available worldwide Work in the comfort of your home.A genuine typing job from world is best home based business provider. Work free before you register. Earn a guaranteed $5000 p.m. Payment Proof available.For more Details email us at
Visit us at