sexta-feira, 21 de agosto de 2009

The Spookshow - Psychosexual Chapter 2

Artista: The Spookshow
Álbum: Psychosexual Chapter 2
Ano: 2007
País: Suécia
Site: Site Oficial, MySpace

01. I Can But I Won't
02. All I Want Is To Poke Your Eyes Out
03. Baby Baby Baby
04. Carry Me Home
05. Talk About The Living Dead
06. Follow Me Darkness
07. Bloodshed
08. We Are Bleeding
09. Here Comes The Zombies
10. Love Them Young
11. Angel Without Wings
12. Burning
13. So Lonely I Could Die
14. Sleep With The Dead

Um comentário:

Dex1138 disse...

Awesome!! Thank you!